Skip to content ↓
Ankermoor Primary Academy

Ankermoor Primary Academy

School Council

As a school, we feel it necessary to have a school council.  Our school council are responsible for expressing our Ankermoor values, being good role models and attending meetings.  They will discuss different ways on how to improve our school and may also be asked to show visitors around our school. 

Each class voted on two representatives from their class.

Our school council:  

Class and Names

Reception- Anais Lolley and Teddy Devine

Year 1- Zac Johnson and Amelia Dutton 

Year 2- Daisy-Mai Hughes and Bryce Bick

Year 3- Emmie Murrow and Ashton Prince

Year 4- Ella James and Junior Wyatt

Year 5- Tom Cross and Lexi-Skye McCormack

Year 6- Sophie Watts and Louie Caveeny