Skip to content ↓
Ankermoor Primary Academy

Ankermoor Primary Academy


Mr S. Russell
Headteacher and DSL
Mrs E. Price
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs J. Kirkham 
Chair of Governors
Mrs K. Davies
Early Years  and KS1 Leader, SLT & Reading Leader
Mr J. Fitzpatrick
Year 6 Teacher, KS2 Leader, SLT & Writing Leader.
Mr J. Radcliffe
Year 2 Teacher, SLT, Maths and P.E Leader.
Mrs A. Foster
Y1 Teacher
Mrs E. Upton
Y1 Teacher
Mrs C. Walk
Y3/4 Teacher & Music Leader
Mrs S. Batham
Y3/4 Teacher & Pupil Leadership
Mrs K. Pincher
Y5 Teacher & Science Leader
Mrs H. Hedderman
SENDCO, Gifted and Talented & P.P Support
Mrs E. Bryan
Senior Nursery Nurse, DDSL, FSW, R.E Leader
Mrs N. James
EYFS Support Assistant, R.E, Out of school Care Club & Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs J. Packer
Year 1 Support Assistant, Pupil Leadership, Lunchtime supervisor
Mr E. Macdonald
Teaching Assistant & Computing Lead
Mrs J. Lockwood
HLTA, Nurture, Management and Subject cover & Art & DT Leader.
Mrs A. Barnes
Teaching Assistant and Art & DT Leader
Mrs N. Boag
Office Admin Assistant
Mrs S. Wray
Office Admin Assistant
Mrs J. Hall
Senior Lunch time Supervisor & Breakfast Club
Mrs S. Elbro
Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss C. Hopkins
Lunchtime Supervisor & Governor
Mrs R. Asson
Lead Cleaner
Mrs J. Bunsell
Mrs J. Mortimer
Kitchen Staff

Mrs M. Powell
Kitchen Staff
Mr S. Wilkins
Games Coach